Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
14 mars 2013 4 14 /03 /mars /2013 16:40

Je reprend le fil de l'histoire après de long mois d'absence sur le blog. Mais pas de souci, j'ai eu mon compte d'occupation entre temps !

 

Au milieu du remplissage des murs, dans un lit de paille, est apparu cet ange :

 

IMG_6185.JPG

 

MIA nous rejoint le 10 septembre 2012. Avec Elijah, elle complète la quadrature de notre cercle de Pailleux...

J'ai bien fait de prévoir une chambre en plus !!

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

F
Ensure you explain everything you desire from the babysitter services prior to deciding to hire them to look after your youngster. For illustration, if you may not want ahead home from employ a sink packed with dirty dinners, you must inform the sitter that you will have light housework required. Typically, a sitter is not going to complain concerning doing modest housework provided that he/she just isn't required to completely clean your house throughout while you might be gone.
Répondre